2017 Junior Fair Board

President. . . Hayley Black 

Vice President. . . Devin Hogan

Secretary/Treasurer. . . Elizabeth Smith


Duke Alfman, Cooper Baird, Hayley Black, Dakota Brame, Denise Carpenter, Alayna Carter, Jacqlyn Clevenger, McKenna Dodson, Malia Dunn, Katie Finck, Makala Fiore, Carly Fitz, Jesse Flickinger, Josh Flickinger, Maddie Forgrave, Elizabeth Gibson, Landon Gibson, Dillon Grant, Collin Hill, Devin Hogan, Paige Hynus, Eli Kopis, Jacob Kopis, Levi Masterson, Simon Murdock, Kacey Shipley, Ruth Shriner, Andrew Slatzer, Anna Slatzer, Lizzie Smith, RJ Snider, Abby Tolliver, Brittney Weaver-Spires, Chloe Wilson, Brittney Wiseman, Brooke Wiseman 


Jessica Rockey. . . . . . . . OSU Extension, Perry County

Michelle Wright. . . . . . . . .Perry County 4-H Committee

Taundra Householder. . . . . . . . . Senior Fair Board Liaison


Barn & Show Ring Maintenance: RJ Snider, Eli Kopis, Ruthis Shriner, Levi Masterson, Cooper Baird, Andrew Slatzer, Landon Gibson, Luken Hill

General Livestock Judging Contest: Dakota Brame, Collin Hill, Paige Hynus, Luken Hill

Grand Champion Showmanship: Anne Slatzer, Jacqlyne Clevenger, Collin Hill, Devin Hogan

Jr. Ag/Hort/Floriculture: Brittany Weaver-Spires, Eli Kopis, Abby Tolliver, Katie Finck

Jr. Beef Breeding/Steers: Dillon Grant, Lizzie, Gibson, Brittney Wiseman, Brooke Wiseman, Jesse Flickinger

Jr. Dairy Feeders: Malia Dunn, Dillon Grant, Brittney Wiseman, Brooke Wiseman, Landon Gibson

Jr. Fair Headquarters: Hayley Black, Denise Carpenter, Simon Murdock, Anna Slatzer, Lizzie Smith, Ruthie Shriner, Abby Tolliver, Chloe Wilson, Jesse Flickinger, Duke Alfman, Makala Fiore, McKenna Dodson

Jr. Horse & Pony: Jacqlyne Clevenger, Chloe Wilson, Cooper Baird, Katie Finck, Jacob Kopis, Levi Masterson

Jr. Rabbits & Poultry: Brittney Weaver-Spires, Carly Fitz, Maddie Forgrave, Kacey Shipley, McKenna Dodson

Jr. Sheep & Goat: Dakota Brame, Alayna Carter, Paige Hynus, Devin Hogan, Duke Alfman

Jr. Swine: Malia Dunn, Simon Murdock, Alayna Carter, Andrew Slatzer, Jacob Kopis

Trophies & Ribbons: Hayley Black, Denise Carpenter, Lizzie Smith, Maddie Forgrave, Kacey Shipley, Makala Fiore


  • Ron Baker – Maddie Forgrave, Kacey Shipley
  • Joe Fiore – Carly Fitz, Duke Alfman
  • Danny Fisher – Jacqlyne Clevenger, Makala Fiore
  • Kenny Halsey – Lizzie Gibson, Brooke Wiseman
  • Taundra Householder – Hayley Black, Jesse Flickinger, Jacob Kopis
  • Chris Luzzader – Brittney Wiseman, Katie Finck
  • Chuck Owen – Andrew Slatzer, Abby Tolliver
  • Sally Rambo – Anna Slatzer, Abby Tolliver
  • John Reichley – Dillon Grant, McKenna Dodson
  • Ericka Ryan – Paige Hynus, Ruthie Shriner
  • John Russell – Collin Hill, Luken Hill
  • Pat Smith – Chloe Wilson, Levi Masterson
  • Peg Snider – Malia Dunn, Denise Carpenter, Alayna Carter
  • Tom Spohn – Dakota Grame, Landon Gibson
  • Julie Stenson – RJ Snider, Lizzie Smith, Devin Hogan
  • Larry Weaver – Brittney Weaver-Spires, Brooke Wiseman

Updated 05/17/17 at 5:16 pm


  1. My husband and I would like to run an event at the fairgrounds. Could you give me a contact who is in charge of this or a schedule of meetings we can attend to present our idea?
    Thank you,
    Jessica Hagar

    • fairexpress says:

      Please contact the Senior Fairboard Office for more information at 740-342-3047

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *